Simon Cowell Leaves American Idol

11 Jan

Simon Cowell Leaves American Idol

Simon Cowell Leaves American Idol

It has been confirmed that Mr. Money himself, Simon Cowell will be leaving the hit show, American Idol. So this will be his last season on the show, which has just welcomed new judge Ellen Degeneres – I love her!

Personally, I smell a major revamp of the show and some pre-season PR! But I’ve got to admit that I’m not too sad if Simon is leaving American Idol because I haven’t watched it since it was confined to ITV2 (and removed from ITV Player!!) but luckily living in the UK means that we have plenty more opportunities to watch Mr. Cowell on X-Factor or anywhere else for that matter. So perhaps this means we might be seeing more of him on this side of the pond? Bring it on! because I can’t get enough of Mr. Cowell, he can be my sugar daddy any day!

Leave a Reply

