Ryan Leslie Les Is More Album Leaks? [Audio]

28 Feb

Ryan Leslie

Super producer (and singer/songwriter etc etc) Ryan Leslie is set to drop his new album Les Is More later on this year and 3 currently unreleased tracks have just leaked in the space of a day: When I Think About Luv (I Do, I Do), Too Late and Here She Comes Again.

All the tracks are upbeat and would get any paty-pooper out of their seat, but they’d equally make perfect chill out music- totally what you expect (and more) from Mr. Leslie. When I Think About Luv (I Do, I Do) is my personal favourite of the three, it’s sentimental track and talks about the love he holds for his woman.

Rating: 9/10

Your thoughts?

Download/ Listen to When I Think About Luv (I Do, I Do) here.

Download/ Listen to Too Late here.

Download/ Listen to Here She Comes Again here.


One Response to “Ryan Leslie Les Is More Album Leaks? [Audio]”

  1. stephan September 29, 2010 at 10:01 am #

    sorry foks but if you know R-Les you would know that these 3 tracks are damn old! ; ) year 2005

Leave a Reply

