Leak Alert: Usher – OMG ft. Will.I.Am

10 Mar

Usher OMG Cover

OMG featuring Black Eyed Peas frontman, Will.I.Am will be the first UK  release from Usher’s long-awaited, Raymond vs. Raymond album. OMG is nothing special but it’s definitely not a sound you’d associate with Usher. It seems that Mr. Raymond has decided to follow suit and put out an electro/dance record like many of his RnB counterparts – I’m sure the video will be hot though.

Rating: 6/10

Download /Listen to OMG ft. Will.I.Am here.

One Response to “Leak Alert: Usher – OMG ft. Will.I.Am”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Dirty Money – Hello Good Morning ft. T.I. [Tune of the Day] « MisssN About Town - April 7, 2010

    […] dance tracks coming out of the USA that is actually good (I also rate right “OMG” by Usher and Will.I.Am). […]

Leave a Reply

