Wacka Flocka + Diddy & Rick Ross = Pure Comedy! [Video]

3 Apr

Wacka Flocka, Diddy & Rick Ross

Here is the new video for rapper, Wacka Flocka “O Let’s Do It Remix” featuring Diddy and Rick Ross. To be honest, I wasn’t going to post this video but I changed my mind due to it’s comedic value!

1) I’m sure Diddy’s verse is slightly off beat at the beginning 2) You’ve got to love the blatant alientation of ‘Middle America” in the first 10 seconds -with lyrics like “I got my billions up cos I’m f*cking with them white folk, I don’t give a f*ck cos i’m richer than them white folk” 3) how Diddy and Rick are wearing Minc coats and you now it’s hot and 3) the shear ghetto-fabolousity of the whole video. But the nail in the coffin has to be Wacka Flocka’s verse (I think I nearly p*ssed my pants when I heard it):

“Call me waka flocka aka young wild nigga / Aka young drug dealer / Got purp, got kush, got pills got white / In the trap all night with the hard and the soft”.

Mr. Flocka also mentions having a “choppa” (gun) in his verse and funnily enough, he was recently arrested for the possession of a saw off shotgun. So, I guess the police didn’t need too much evidence. Big fail.

Leave a Reply

