Photos: Alexandra Burke On “All Night Long” Set

19 Apr

Alexandra Burke

I don’t normally blog about Alexandra Burke, bot because I don’t like her but because I’m kind of indifferent to what she does or releases. However, I’ve just seen the pics from the set of her latest video “All Night Long” and she looks great. Loving the wardbrobe, really shows off her nice figure and is way better than anything they have dressed her in for her previous videos…it does however remind me of Gaga. Just saying.

Leave a Reply

