Leak Alert: The Dream – Make Up Bag ft. T.I

4 May

The Dream

Mr. Christina Milian aka The Dream has teamed up with T.I on “Make Up Bag” and it seems like T.I is back to his old tricks again making tracks hot! I’ve got to confess that I’m not particularly a fan of The Dream but I’m definitely feeling this track. It’s much better than the “Love King” single and remix featuring Jeezy. “Make Up Bag” will also be on the “Love King” album.

Rating: 7/10

Download/ Listen to “Make Up Bag” here.

Leave a Reply

