Tag Archives: Tracklisting

Tracklisting: The Dream – Love King

1 Jun

The Dream - Love King

Def Jam have confirmed the tracklisting for the upcoming ‘Love King’ album from The Dream which is to be released on 29 June. There’s also speculation that this may be the last album from Mr. Christina Milan. To be honest, I can’t say I’m heartbroken if it is.


1. Love King
2. Make Up Bag ft. T.I.
3. F.I.L.A. (Fall in Love Again)
4. Sex Intelligent
5. Sex Intelligent (Remix)
6. Yamaha
7. Nikki Part 2
8. Abyss
9. Panties to the Side
10. Turnt Out
11. February Love
12. Florida University