Tracklisting: The Dream – Love King

1 Jun

The Dream - Love King

Def Jam have confirmed the tracklisting for the upcoming ‘Love King’ album from The Dream which is to be released on 29 June. There’s also speculation that this may be the last album from Mr. Christina Milan. To be honest, I can’t say I’m heartbroken if it is.


1. Love King
2. Make Up Bag ft. T.I.
3. F.I.L.A. (Fall in Love Again)
4. Sex Intelligent
5. Sex Intelligent (Remix)
6. Yamaha
7. Nikki Part 2
8. Abyss
9. Panties to the Side
10. Turnt Out
11. February Love
12. Florida University


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: